At the head of every great school is a strong administration and behind every great organization is a great Board of Directors. Bader Hillel Academy is no exception.

Principal, Devorah Shmotkin has been head of the school for 10 years, with 45 years of experience in education. Head of Judaic Studies, Batya Landes recently joined the staff bringing with her 30 years of school experience including 17 years in administration of Judaic curriculum. Mr. Ryan Miller was promoted to the position of Assistant Principal in 2013 after his time as head of our Mathematics and Middle School STEM program.

Our Board of Directors is comprised of community members and parents.

All community members are invited to become involved by joining the Board and to share their expertise and other talents towards even greater enhancement of the exceptional program.  Nominations for the Board of Directors must be submitted in writing to the chair of the Nominating Committee in accordance with the by-laws of the school.  You may volunteer to work on any standing or ad hoc committee by contacting a Board of Executive Committee member .

2014-2015 Board Members

President                             Mr. Roger Siegel
Vice President                     Rabbi Wes Kalmar
Vice President                     Rabbi Mordechai Spalter
Treasurer                             Rabbi Mendel Shmotkin
Secretary                             Mr. Henoch Duboff

Board Members
Mrs. Jennifer Amram
Mrs. Jackie Coder
Mr. Carl Crawford
Mr. Jonathan Gelfman
Mrs. Talia Hellman
Mrs. Lori Kimmel
Mr. Mark Maiman
Mr. Richard Marcus
Mrs. Tanya Mazor-Posner
Rabbi Moshe Rapoport
Mrs. Devorah Shmotkin
Mrs. Lisa Siegel
Mr. Charlie Truitt